Manhattan Media
Avenue New York Family Dan's Hamptons Media

ADVERTISE WITH US
SUBSCRIBE
CONTACT US
AVENUE | New York Family | Dan's Papers
The Blackboard Awards | AVENUE Shows | Dan's Taste of Two Forks | The New York Baby Show | New York Family Camp Fairs
Contact Us Page 72 Madison Avenue
11th Floor
New York, NY 10016
212.268.8600
www.manhattanmedia.com


 

Contact Manhattan Media

CORPORATE CONTACTS:

Shawn Scott
General Manager of Operations and Finance
T 212.284.9727
sscott@manhattanmedia.com

Distribution
T 212.268.8600

Editorial
T 212.268.0454
editorial@manhattanmedia.com

Lauren Kaplan
Human Resources & Employment Opportunities
T 646.442.1621

lkaplan@manhattanmedia.com

 

AVENUE
Advertising Inquiries:
Susan Feinman
Associate Publisher
T 212.894.5443
sfeinman@manhattanmedia.com

AVENUE
Editorial Inquiries:
Michael Gross
Editor
T 646-442-1645
mgross@manhattanmedia.com

New York Family
Advertising Inquiries:
John Hurley
Vice President of Sales
T 212.268.3086
jhurley@manhattanmedia.com

New York Family
Editorial Inquiries:
Eric Messinger
Editor
emessinger@manhattanmedia.com

Dan's Papers
Advertising Inquiries:
Ken Kroncke
Sales Director
T 631.537.1789
ken@danspapers.com

Dan's Papers
Marketing and Events:
Allison O'Reilly
Sales, Marketing & Events Manager
T 631.629.8037
allison@danspapers.com

 

 

Manhattan Media LLC

72 Madison Avenue
11th Floor
New York, NY 10016
212.268.8600
www.manhattanmedia.com